OFFICE HOURS:
MONDAY - FRIDAY 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Saturdays by appointment)

Contact Us

American Agency Inc.

140 South Ocean Ave.
Freeport, NY 11520
Phone: 516-379-3600
Fax: 516-379-6398

 

  Contact:   E-mail:
  Jed Raynor   

  jed@americanagency.com

  Ann Marie Zenick

  ann@americanagency.com

  Valerie Kaer

  valerie@americanagency.com

  Kelsey Raynor

  kelsey@americanagency.com

  Arlene Peterson

  arlene@americanagency.com

  Augusta Hanson

  gussy@americanagency.com

  Jacqueline

  jacqueline@americanagency,com

  William Reilly

  bill@americanagency.com

  Loretta Tucker

  loretta@americanagency.com

New Location

American Agency of VA LLC

21631 Ridgetop Circle
Suite 245
Sterling, VA 20166  
703-955-3665